This website is best experienced in Internet Explorer versions 7 and up
 
Congressman Joe Heck, Col-USAR (MC) (R - NV - 3) http://heck4nevada.com/
Congressman Michael Grimm, Former Special Agent, USMC/FBI (R - NY - 13) http://grimmforcongress.com/
Congressman Kerry Bentivolio, SFC-MI-ANG (R - MI - 11) http://www.bentivolioforcongress.com
Col Allen Weh, USMCR (Ret) (R - NM - Senate) http://www.allenweh.com
Senator John McCain, Capt-USN, USNA ’58 (R - AZ - Senate) http://www.johnmccain.com
Lcdr Paul Chabot, USNR (R - CA - 31) http://www.paulchabot.com
Col Robert Maness, USAF (Ret) (R - LA - Senate) http://www.robmaness.com
Congressman Duncan Hunter, Capt-USMCR (R - CA - 50) http://www.hunterforcongress.com
Command Master Chief Larry Wilske, USN (Ret) (SEAL) (R - CA - 53) http://www.larrywilske.com
Congressman Jeffrey Denham, SSgt-USAF (R - CA - 10) http://www.DenhamForCongress.com
Congressman Tim Griffin, Maj-USAR (JAG) (R - AR - 2) http://www.timgriffinforcongress.com
Congressman Michael Coffman, Maj-USMC (R - CO - 6) http://coffmanforcongress.com
Congressman Thomas Cotton, Esq., Cpt-USA (R - AR - Senate) http://www.tomcotton.com/
Congressman Scott Perry, Col-PAARNG (R - PA - 4) http://www.patriotsforperry.com
Congressman Steve Stivers, Lt. Col.-USANG (R - OH - 15) http://www.stivers4congress.com
Maj Lee Zeldin, USAR (JAG) (R - NY - 1) http://www.zeldinforcongress.com
Congressman Ron DeSantis, Lcdr-USNR (JAGC) (R - FL - 6) http://voteron2012.com
Major Arthur Moore, USMA ’00, USANG (Ranger Qualified) (R - CA - 4) http://www.artmooreforcongress.com
Captain Christopher Day, USA (Ranger Qualified) (R - NY - 17) http://voteforday.com
Congressman Brad Wenstrup, Lt Col-USAR (MC) (R - OH - 2) http://www.usabrad.com
Congressman Jim Bridenstine, Lcdr-USNR (R - OK - 1) http://jimbridenstine.com/
Congressman Steve Pearce, Capt-USAF (R - NM - 2) http://www.peopleforpearce.com/
Congressman Chris Gibson, Col-USA (Ret) (R - NY - 20) http://chrisgibsonforcongress.com
Congressman Adam Kinzinger, Capt-AFNG (R - IL - 11) http://www.electadam.com
Col Larry Kaifesh, USMCR (Ret) (R - IL - 8) http://www.kaifeshforcongress.com
Congressman John Kline, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - MN - 2) http://www.klineforcongress.com
Lt. Col. Steve Russell, USA (Ret) (Ranger) (R - OK - 5) http://steverussellforcongress.com
Congressman Paul Cook, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 8) http://www.joinpaulcook.com
Lt. Col. Sean Seibert, USAR (R - TX - 18) http://www.seanseibert.com
Senator Mark Kirk, Cdr-USN (R - IL - Senate) http://www.kirkforsenate.com
Congressman Paul Broun, Lcdr-USNR (MC) (R - GA - 10) http://paulbroun.com/
Cdr Ryan Zinke, USN (Ret) (SEAL) (R - MT - 1) http://www.ryanzinke.com/
Cdr Jeff Gorell, USNR, Esq. (R - CA - 26) http://www.jeffgorell.org

Neither military information, military branch logos, nor photographs imply endorsement of the Combat Veterans For Congress by the Department of Defense or their particular Military Departments

PAID FOR BY COMBAT VETERANS FOR CONGRESS PAC
2307 Fenton Parkway, Suite 107-184
San Diego, CA  92108
Nicole V. Parsons, Treasurer