This website is best experienced in Internet Explorer versions 7 and up
 
Senator Mark Kirk, Cdr-USN (R - IL - Senate) http://www.kirkforsenate.com
Congressman Adam Kinzinger, Capt-AFNG (R - IL - 11) http://www.electadam.com
Colonel David Smith, USMC (Ret) (R - FL - 7) http://DavidSmithforCongress.com
Congressman Chris Gibson, Col-USA (Ret) (R - NY - 20) http://chrisgibsonforcongress.com
Congressman Paul Cook, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 8) http://www.joinpaulcook.com
Congressman Thomas Cotton, Esq., Cpt-USA (R - AR - Senate) http://www.tomcotton.com/
Congressman Michael Coffman, Maj-USMC (R - CO - 6) http://coffmanforcongress.com
Congressman Kerry Bentivolio, SFC-MI-ANG (R - MI - 11) http://www.bentivolioforcongress.com
Senator John McCain, Capt-USN, USNA ’58 (R - AZ - Senate) http://www.johnmccain.com
Captain Joseph Miller, USA (R - AK - Senate) http://joemiller.us
SSgt Edward MacDougall, USA (R - FL - 26) http://macdougallforcongress.org
Congressman Jeffrey Denham, SSgt-USAF (R - CA - 10) http://www.DenhamForCongress.com
Congressman Michael Grimm, Former Special Agent, USMC/FBI (R - NY - 13) http://grimmforcongress.com/
Col James Engstrand, USAR, Medical Service Corps (MSC) (R - TX - 36) http://www.engstrandforcongress.com
Congressman Brad Wenstrup, Lt Col-USAR (MC) (R - OH - 2) http://www.usabrad.com
Congressman Ron DeSantis, Lcdr-USNR (JAGC) (R - FL - 6) http://voteron2012.com
Congressman Tim Griffin, Maj-USAR (JAG) (R - AR - 2) http://www.timgriffinforcongress.com
Congressman Steve Pearce, Capt-USAF (R - NM - 2) http://www.peopleforpearce.com/
Col Larry Kaifesh, USMCR (Ret) (R - IL - 8) http://www.kaifeshforcongress.com
Lt. Col. Steve Russell, USA (Ret) (Ranger) (R - OK - 5) http://steverussellforcongress.com
Congressman Steve Stivers, Lt. Col.-USANG (R - OH - 15) http://www.stivers4congress.com
Col Gary Lambert, USMCR (R - NH - 2) http://www.LambertForCongress.com
Command Master Chief Larry Wilske, USN (Ret) (SEAL) (R - CA - 53) http://www.larrywilske.com
Lt. Col. Sean Seibert, USAR (R - TX - 18) http://www.seanseibert.com
Col Robert Maness, USAF (Ret) (R - LA - Senate) http://www.robmaness.com
Congressman Joe Heck, Col-USAR (MC) (R - NV - 3) http://heck4nevada.com/
Congressman Jim Bridenstine, Lcdr-USNR (R - OK - 1) http://jimbridenstine.com/
Cdr Jeff Gorell, USNR, Esq. (R - CA - 26) http://www.jeffgorell.org
Congressman Scott Perry, Col-PAARNG (R - PA - 4) http://www.patriotsforperry.com
Congressman Paul Broun, Lcdr-USNR (MC) (R - GA - 10) http://paulbroun.com/
Congressman John Kline, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - MN - 2) http://www.klineforcongress.com
Lt. Col. Stephen Labate, USAR (R - NY - 3) http://www.labateforcongress.com
Cdr Ryan Zinke, USN (Ret) (SEAL) (R - MT - 1) http://www.ryanzinke.com/
Maj Lee Zeldin, USAR (JAG) (R - NY - 1) http://www.zeldinforcongress.com
Congressman Duncan Hunter, Capt-USMCR (R - CA - 50) http://www.hunterforcongress.com
Col Allen Weh, USMCR (Ret) (R - NM - Senate) http://www.allenweh.com

Neither military information, military branch logos, nor photographs imply endorsement of the Combat Veterans For Congress by the Department of Defense or their particular Military Departments

PAID FOR BY COMBAT VETERANS FOR CONGRESS PAC
2307 Fenton Parkway, Suite 107-184
San Diego, CA  92108
Nicole V. Parsons, Treasurer