This website is best experienced in Internet Explorer versions 7 and up
 
Senator Thomas Cotton, Esq., Cpt-USA (R - AR - Senate) http://www.tomcotton.com/
Congressman Duncan Hunter, Capt-USMCR (R - CA - 50) http://www.hunterforcongress.com
Congressman Steve Russell, LTC-USA (Ranger) (R - OK - 5) http://steverussellforcongress.com
Congressman John Kline, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - MN - 2) http://www.klineforcongress.com
Congressman Joe Heck, BGen-USAR (MC) (R - NV - Senate) http://heck4nevada.us/index.html
Congressman Jim Bridenstine, Lcdr-USNR (R - OK - 1) http://jimbridenstine.com/
BGen Mark Bircher, USNA ’76, USMCR (Ret) Esq. (R - FL - 13) https://markbircher.com
Congressman Steve Stivers, Lt. Col.-USANG (R - OH - 15) http://www.stivers4congress.com
Congressman Michael Coffman, Maj-USMC (R - CO - 6) http://coffmanforcongress.com
Congressman Kerry Bentivolio, SFC-MI-ANG (I - MI - 11) http://kerrybentivolio.com
Congressman Steve Pearce, Capt-USAF (R - NM - 2) http://www.peopleforpearce.com/
Brig Gen Donald Bacon, USAF (Ret) (R - NE - 2) http://www.donbacon2016.com
Col Gregory Raths, USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 45) http://www.gregraths.com
Congressman Scott Perry, Col-PAARNG (R - PA - 4) http://www.patriotsforperry.com
Congressman Adam Kinzinger, Capt-AFNG (R - IL - 11) http://www.electadam.com
Senator John McCain, Capt-USN, USNA ’58 (R - AZ - Senate) http://www.johnmccain.com
Lcdr Paul Chabot, USNR (R - CA - 31) http://www.paulchabot.com
Maj Cristov Dosev, USMCR (R - FL - 1) http://www.crisdosevforcongress.com
Congressman Lee Zeldin, USAR (JAG) (R - NY - 1) http://www.zeldinforcongress.com
Captain Jarrin Jackson, USMA ’08, USA (Ranger Qualified) (R - OK - 2) http://jarrinjackson.com
Congressman Paul Cook, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 8) http://www.joinpaulcook.com
Lt James Banks, USNR (R - IN - 3) http://www.jimbanks.us/calledtoserve/
Congressman Brad Wenstrup, Lt Col-USAR (MC) (R - OH - 2) http://www.usabrad.com
Congressman Ron DeSantis, Lcdr-USNR (JAGC) (R - FL - Senate) https://www.desantis2016.com
SgtMaj Juan Hidalgo, Jr., USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 51) http://hidalgoforcongress.com
SSgt Brian Mast, USA (Ret) (Ranger) (EOD) (R - FL - 18) http://www.mastforcongress.com
Captain Michael Gallagher, USMCR, Ph.D. (R - WI - 8) http://www.mikeforwisconsin.com
Congressman Trent Kelly, Col-MSARNG (R - MS - 1) http://www.kellyformississippi.com
Congressman Chris Gibson, Col-USA (Ret) (R - NY - 20) http://chrisgibsonforcongress.com
Congressman Paul Broun, Lcdr-USNR (MC) (R - GA - 9) http://paulbroun.com/
Senator Mark Kirk, Cdr-USN (R - IL - Senate) http://www.kirkforsenate.com
Congressman Ryan Zinke, Cdr-USN (Ret) (SEAL) (R - MT - 1) http://www.ryanzinke.com/
Congressman Jeffrey Denham, SSgt-USAF (R - CA - 10) http://www.DenhamForCongress.com
SSgt David Vogt, III, USMC (R - MD - 6) http://www.vogtformaryland.com
Col Robert Maness, USAF (Ret) (R - LA - Senate) http://www.robmaness.com

Neither military information, military branch logos, nor photographs imply endorsement of the Combat Veterans For Congress by the Department of Defense or their particular Military Departments

PAID FOR BY COMBAT VETERANS FOR CONGRESS PAC
2307 Fenton Parkway, Suite 107-184
San Diego, CA  92108