This website is best experienced in Internet Explorer versions 7 and up
 
Col Robert Maness, USAF (Ret) (R - LA - Senate) http://www.robmaness.com
Senator John McCain, Capt-USN, USNA ’58 (R - AZ - Senate) http://www.johnmccain.com
Congressman Chris Gibson, Col-USA (Ret) (R - NY - 20) http://chrisgibsonforcongress.com
Congressman John Kline, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - MN - 2) http://www.klineforcongress.com
Congressman Ryan Zinke, Cdr-USN (Ret) (SEAL) (R - MT - 1) http://www.ryanzinke.com/
Congressman Paul Broun, Lcdr-USNR (MC) (R - GA - 9) http://paulbroun.com/
Congressman Ron DeSantis, Lcdr-USNR (JAGC) (R - FL - Senate) https://www.desantis2016.com
Congressman Steve Pearce, Capt-USAF (R - NM - 2) http://www.peopleforpearce.com/
Congressman Steve Stivers, Lt. Col.-USANG (R - OH - 15) http://www.stivers4congress.com
Senator Mark Kirk, Cdr-USN (R - IL - Senate) http://www.kirkforsenate.com
Congressman Jeffrey Denham, SSgt-USAF (R - CA - 10) http://www.DenhamForCongress.com
Congressman Scott Perry, Col-PAARNG (R - PA - 4) http://www.patriotsforperry.com
Congressman Michael Coffman, Maj-USMC (R - CO - 6) http://coffmanforcongress.com
Congressman Lee Zeldin, USAR (JAG) (R - NY - 1) http://www.zeldinforcongress.com
Captain Jarrin Jackson, USMA ’08, USA (Ranger Qualified) (R - OK - 2) http://jarrinjackson.com
Maj Cristov Dosev, USMCR (R - FL - 1) http://www.crisdosevforcongress.com
Col Gregory Raths, USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 45) http://www.gregraths.com
Congressman Adam Kinzinger, Capt-AFNG (R - IL - 11) http://www.electadam.com
Lcdr Paul Chabot, USNR (R - CA - 31) http://www.paulchabot.com
Congressman Brad Wenstrup, Lt Col-USAR (MC) (R - OH - 2) http://www.usabrad.com
Lt James Banks, USNR (R - IN - 3) http://www.jimbanks.us/calledtoserve/
SgtMaj Juan Hidalgo, Jr., USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 51) http://hidalgoforcongress.com
BGen Mark Bircher, USNA ’76, USMCR (Ret) Esq. (R - FL - 13) https://markbircher.com
Congressman Paul Cook, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 8) http://www.joinpaulcook.com
Congressman Joe Heck, BGen-USAR (MC) (R - NV - Senate) http://heck4nevada.us/index.html
Senator Thomas Cotton, Esq., Cpt-USA (R - AR - Senate) http://www.tomcotton.com/
Congressman Jim Bridenstine, Lcdr-USNR (R - OK - 1) http://jimbridenstine.com/
Congressman Duncan Hunter, Capt-USMCR (R - CA - 50) http://www.hunterforcongress.com
Congressman Steve Russell, LTC-USA (Ranger) (R - OK - 5) http://steverussellforcongress.com
Congressman Trent Kelly, Col-MSARNG (R - MS - 1) http://www.kellyformississippi.com
SSgt David Vogt, III, USMC (R - MD - 6) http://www.vogtformaryland.com

Neither military information, military branch logos, nor photographs imply endorsement of the Combat Veterans For Congress by the Department of Defense or their particular Military Departments

PAID FOR BY COMBAT VETERANS FOR CONGRESS PAC
2307 Fenton Parkway, Suite 107-184
San Diego, CA  92108