This website is best experienced in Internet Explorer versions 7 and up
 
Congressman Trent Kelly, Col-MSARNG (R - MS - 1) http://www.kellyformississippi.com
Congressman Chris Gibson, Col-USA (Ret) (R - NY - 20) http://chrisgibsonforcongress.com
Captain Jarrin Jackson, USMA ’08, USA (Ranger Qualified) (R - OK - 2) http://jarrinjackson.com
Senator Thomas Cotton, Esq., Cpt-USA (R - AR - Senate) http://www.tomcotton.com/
Congressman Lee Zeldin, USAR (JAG) (R - NY - 1) http://www.zeldinforcongress.com
Congressman Steve Pearce, Capt-USAF (R - NM - 2) http://www.peopleforpearce.com/
Brig Gen Donald Bacon, USAF (Ret) (R - NE - 2) http://www.donbacon2016.com
Congressman John Kline, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - MN - 2) http://www.klineforcongress.com
SSgt David Vogt, III, USMC (R - MD - 6) http://www.vogtformaryland.com
Congressman Steve Stivers, Lt. Col.-USANG (R - OH - 15) http://www.stivers4congress.com
BGen Mark Bircher, USNA ’76, USMCR (Ret) Esq. (R - FL - 13) https://markbircher.com
Congressman Adam Kinzinger, Capt-AFNG (R - IL - 11) http://www.electadam.com
Congressman Ron DeSantis, Lcdr-USNR (JAGC) (R - FL - Senate) https://www.desantis2016.com
Lcdr Paul Chabot, USNR (R - CA - 31) http://www.paulchabot.com
Congressman Duncan Hunter, Capt-USMCR (R - CA - 50) http://www.hunterforcongress.com
Congressman Paul Broun, Lcdr-USNR (MC) (R - GA - 9) http://paulbroun.com/
Col Robert Maness, USAF (Ret) (R - LA - Senate) http://www.robmaness.com
Congressman Steve Russell, LTC-USA (Ranger) (R - OK - 5) http://steverussellforcongress.com
SgtMaj Juan Hidalgo, Jr., USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 51) http://hidalgoforcongress.com
Congressman Ryan Zinke, Cdr-USN (Ret) (SEAL) (R - MT - 1) http://www.ryanzinke.com/
Congressman Paul Cook, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 8) http://www.joinpaulcook.com
Congressman Jim Bridenstine, Lcdr-USNR (R - OK - 1) http://jimbridenstine.com/
Congressman Scott Perry, Col-PAARNG (R - PA - 4) http://www.patriotsforperry.com
Lt James Banks, USNR (R - IN - 3) http://www.jimbanks.us/calledtoserve/
Congressman Michael Coffman, Maj-USMC (R - CO - 6) http://coffmanforcongress.com
Congressman Joe Heck, BGen-USAR (MC) (R - NV - Senate) http://heck4nevada.us/index.html
Senator Mark Kirk, Cdr-USN (R - IL - Senate) http://www.kirkforsenate.com
Congressman Jeffrey Denham, SSgt-USAF (R - CA - 10) http://www.DenhamForCongress.com
Col Gregory Raths, USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 45) http://www.gregraths.com
Senator John McCain, Capt-USN, USNA ’58 (R - AZ - Senate) http://www.johnmccain.com
Congressman Brad Wenstrup, Lt Col-USAR (MC) (R - OH - 2) http://www.usabrad.com
Maj Cristov Dosev, USMCR (R - FL - 1) http://www.crisdosevforcongress.com

Neither military information, military branch logos, nor photographs imply endorsement of the Combat Veterans For Congress by the Department of Defense or their particular Military Departments

PAID FOR BY COMBAT VETERANS FOR CONGRESS PAC
2307 Fenton Parkway, Suite 107-184
San Diego, CA  92108